DIVISION

Browse By:
LIFE SCIENCE & HEALTH
NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Gao Dan Assistant Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6035 gao.dan@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Guan Tian Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6771 guantian@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
He Honghui Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-2084 he.honghui@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
He Yonghong Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6873 heyh@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Huang Laiqiang Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6052 huanglq@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Jiang Yuyang Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6087 jiangyy@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Lin Jinshun Assitant Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6533 lin.jinshun@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Liu Feng Assistant Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6533 liu.feng@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Ma Hui Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6238 mah@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Ma Lan Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6878 malan@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Sun Shuqing Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6026 sun.shuqing@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Tan Chunyan Associate Professor tancy@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Tan Ying Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-2094 tan.ying@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Wu Jian Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6353 wuj@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Wu Xiaojin Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6110 wuxj@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Wu Yaojiong Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6348 wu.yaojiong@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Xie Weidong Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6086 xiewd@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Xie Zhenhua Assistant Professor xiezh@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Xu Naihan Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6357 xu.naihan@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Yuan Kehong Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6355 yuankh@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Zeng Nan Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6427 zengnan@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Zhang Ya'ou Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6884 zhangyo@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
ENERGY & ENVIRONMENT
NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Du Hongda Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6033 duhd@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Gan Lin Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-2622 lgan@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Guan Yuntao Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6702 guanyt@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
He Yanbing Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-2517 he.yanbing@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Jia Zhidong Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6080 jiazd@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Kang Feiyu Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6118 fykang@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Li Baohua Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6419 libh@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Li Bing Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6757 bingli@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Li Bo Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6360 libo@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Li Huan Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6105 li.huan@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Li Jia Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-3022 li.jia@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Li Qiulin Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6424 liql@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Li Weibin Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6729 liwb@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Li Xiaoyan Professor +86 (0755) 2603-1808 lixiaoyan@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Liu Le Assistant Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6181 liu.le@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Lv Wei Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-4090 lv.wei@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Mei Hongwei Assistant Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6703 mei.hongwei@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Shi Libao Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6002 shilb@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Si Zhichun Assistant Professor +86 (0755) 8696-4076 si.zhichun@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Tao Yi Assistant Professor +86 (0755) 2603-3067 tao.yi@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Wang Jin Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-3206 wang.jin@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Wang Liming Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6695 wanglm@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Wang Xilin Assistant Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6703 wang.xilin@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Wu Guangxue Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6390 wu.guangxue@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Wu Qianyuan Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6701 wu.qianyuan@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Xi Jingyu Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6436 xijy@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Xu Chengjun Associate Professor +86 (0755) 8696-4074 xu.chengjun@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Xu Zheng Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6001 xuz@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Yang Cheng Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6132 yang.cheng@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Yao Youwei Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6796 yaoyw@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Zhai Dengyun Associate Professor +86 (0755) 8657-7837 zhaidy0404@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Zhang Ruobing Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6426 zhangrb@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Zhang Xihui Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6706 zhangxh@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Zhang Zhenghua Assistant Professor +86 (0755) 8695-4021 zhenghua.zhang@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Zhao Shixi Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6372 zhaosx@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
INFORMATION SCIENCE
NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Dong Yuhan Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6057 dongyuhan@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Feng Haigang Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6410 feng.haigang@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Guo Zhenhua Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6434 zhenhua.guo@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Jiang Yong Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6758 jiangy@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Jin Xin Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6770 jin.xin@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Li Xiu Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6769 li.xiu@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Liao Qingmin Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6018 liaoqm@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Liu Houde Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-1487 liu.hd@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Lu Zongqing Assistant Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6023 luzq@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Mai Songping Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6420 mai.songping@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Song Binheng Associate Professor songbinheng@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Tang Xian Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-2509 tang.xian@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Wang Haoqian Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-2542 wangyizhai@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Wang Xingjun Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6039 wang.xingjun@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Wang Xingzheng Assistant Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6765 xingzheng.wang@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Wang Xueqian Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-1120 wang.xq@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Wang Zhi Assistant Professor +86 (0755) 2603-1113 wangzhi@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Wu Zhiyong Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6870 zywu@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Xia Shutao Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6081 xiast@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Xiao Xi Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2661-2941 xiaox@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Xing Xinpeng Assistant Professor +86 (0755) 2603-2509 xing.xinpeng@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Yang Wenming Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6461 yang.wenming@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Yang Yujiu Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-2552 yang.yujiu@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Yuan Bo Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6067 yuanb@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Yuan Chun Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6462 yuanc@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Zhang Sheng Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6411 zhangsh@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Zhang Yongbing Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6765 zhang.yongbing@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Zhang Yue Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6867 zhangy@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Zheng Haitao Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6076 zheng.haitao@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
LOGISTICS & TRANSPORTATION
NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Chen Bokui Assistant Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6773 chen.bokui@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Gao Benhe Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6776 gaobh@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Li Zhiheng Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6849 li.zhiheng@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Miao Lixin Professor +86 (0755) 2603-65 miaolx@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Qi Mingyao Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6130 qimy@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Yang Peng Assistant Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6129 yang.peng@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Zhang Canrong Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6021 (phone) +86-0755-2603 6005 (fax) crzhang@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Zhang Kai Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6078 zhangkai@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
ADVANCED MANUFACTURING
NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Cheng Xuemin Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6563 chengxm@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Dong Ying Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-2505 dong.ying@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Feng Feng Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-5067 feng.feng@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Feng Pingfa Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6213 feng.pingfa
Li Xinghui Assistant Professor +86 (0755) 2603-2544 li.xinghui@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Liu Xueping Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6756 liuxp@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Ma Jianshe Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6439 ma.jianshe@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Mi Shengli Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6329 mi.shengli@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Ni Kai Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-5200 ni.kai@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Qian Xiang Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6755 qian.xiang@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Su Ping Assistant Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6440 su.ping@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Wang Xiaohao Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6618 wang.xiaohao@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Xia Bizhong Associate Professor xiabz@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Yu Quan Assistant Professor +86 (0755) 2603-5201 yu.quan@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Zeng Long Assistant Professor +86 (0755) 2603-5922 zenglong@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Zhang Min Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-9052 zhang.min@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Zhou Qian Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6203 zhou.qian@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
OCEAN SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY
NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Cai Zhonghua Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6108 caizh@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Chen Daoyi Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6290 chen.daoyi@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Jiang Yuelu Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6257 jiang.yuelu@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Li Qiang Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6599 li.qiang@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Li Sunwei Assistant Professor +86 (0755) 8693-7630 li.sunwei@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Li Yi Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-3572 liyi@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Liao Ran Assistant Professor +86 (0755) 8697-5301 liao.ran@sz.tsginhua.edu.cn
Mao Xianzhong Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6710 maoxz@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Wu Guozhong Assistant Professor +86 (0755) 2603-0544 w.guozhong@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Xing Jiuxing
Zheng Xiangyuan Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6292 zheng.xiangyuan@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Zhou Jin Associate Professor +86 (0755) 8695-3413 zhou.jin@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Zhu Xiaoshan Associate Professor zhu.xiaoshan@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
SOCIAL SCIENCES & MANAGEMENT
NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Chen Yanlin Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6050 chen.yanlin@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Huang Wei Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6858 huangw@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Kong Ying Professor +86 (0755) 2603-2491 kongying@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Li Ping Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6416 lip@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Li Xiangming Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6405 lixm@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Lin Jianwu Professor lin.jianwu@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Liu Guangling Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6441 liu.guangling@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Ma Yongbin Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6441 mayb@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Ni Shiguang Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-3540 ni.shiguang@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Nie Xiaomei Associate Professor (+86)18820288000v nie.xiaomei@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Wang Fei Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6212 wang.fei@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Wang Pusheng Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6073 wangps@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Yang Ruidong Associate Professor +86 (0755) 2603-6565 yangrd@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Zhang Chengping Assistant Professor +86 (0755) 2603-5202 kittyzcp@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Zheng Xinwei Assistant Professor +86 (0755) 2603-3622 zheng.xinwei@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Environmental Science and New Energy Technology Research Center
NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Hui-Ming Cheng Professor hmcheng@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Chan Waikin Victor Professor, TBSI Co-Associate Director chanw@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Li Xiaoyan Professor in Residence lixiaoyan@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Liu Bilu Associate Professor, Co-Associate Director (Center) bilu.liu@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Zou Xiaolong Assistant Professor xlzou@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Qiu Ling Assistant Professor ling.qiu@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Xiao Li Assistant Professor xiaoli@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Xu Yinliang Assistant Professor xu.yinliang@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Wei Guodan Assistant Professor weiguodan@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Zhang Xuan Assistant Professor xuanzhang@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Yu Kuang Assistant Professor yu.kuang@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Huang Yuxiong Assistant Professor huang_yuxiong@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Guo Ye Assistant Professor guo-ye@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Sun Bo Assistant Professor sunbov@gmail.com
Xu Xiaomin Assistant Professor +86-755-36881552 xu.xiaomin@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Hermanowicz, Slawomir W. Professor, TBSI Co-Associate Director +1-510-931-5453 hermanowicz@ce.berkeley.edu
Shen, Max Professor, Co-Director (Center) maxshen@berkeley.edu
Wu Junqiao Professor, Co-Associate Director (Center) 510-642-4391/510-643-5792 wuj@berkeley.edu
Yang Quan-Hong Professor yang.quanhong@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Hu Hongying hyhu@tsinghua.edu.cn
Zhang Xihui Professor +86-755-26036707 zhangxh@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Sun Hongbin Professor 62783086-803 shb@tsinghua.edu.cn
Oren, Shmuel Professor +1 (510) 908-3102 Shmuel@berkeley.edu
Wu Wenchuan Professor +86-10-62783086-805 wuwench@tsinghua.edu.cn
Guo Qinglai Associate Professor 6278-3086 guoqinglai@tsinghua.edu.cn
Cao Yidan Assistant Professor yidancao@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Moura, Scott Assistant Professor +1 (510) 642-0948 smoura@berkeley.edu
Javad Lavaei Assistant Professor lavaei@berkeley.edu
Zhang Yi Professor (+8610) 62785053/ (+8610) 62789392 zhyi@tsinghua.edu.cn
Miao Lixin Professor (86)-755-26036775/(86)-755-26036005 lxmiao@tsinghua.edu.cn
Kong, Ying Professor 86-0755-26035089 kongying@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Yao, Jie 510-643-0087 yaojie@berkeley.edu
Data Science and Information Technology Research Center
NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Fu Hongyan Associate Professor hyfu@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Huang, Shaolun Assistant Professor shaolun.huang@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Fang Lu Associate Professor fanglu@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
El Ghaoui, Laurent Professor elghaoui@berkeley.edu
Chang-Hasnain, Connie Professor, TBSI Co-Director, Co-Director (Center) (650) 799-7355 cch@ berkeley.edu
Kuo, Hao-Chung Professor, Co-Director (Center)
Lin, Liwei Professor, Co-Associate Director, Co-Associate Director (Center) (510) 643-5495 lwlin@me.berkeley.edu
Zhang Lin Professor, Co-Director linzhang@tsinghua.edu.cn
You, Zheng Professor +86-10-6278-1981 yz_dpi@tsinghua.edu.cn
Wang, Xiaohao Professor (86)-755-26036618 wang.xiaohao@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Luo, Yi +86-10-6278-4900 luoy@tsinghua.edu.cn
Huang Yidong Professor +86-10-62797396 yidonghuang@tsinghua.edu.cn
Wang, Feng fengwang76@berkeley.edu
Mosalam, Khalid M. 510/643-4805 mosalam@berkeley.edu
Zhu Wenwu Professor
Wu Jianping Professor jianping@cernet.edu.cn
Jiang Yong Professor 0755-26036758 jiangy@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Dai Qionghai (86)-755-2603-6770, (86)-10-62773606 daiqh@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn / qhdai@tsinghua.edu.cn
Ma Yi Professor yima@eecs.berkeley.edu
Adler, Ilan Professor ilan@berkeley.edu
Guo Xin Professor xinguo@berkeley.edu
Sojoudi, Somayeh Assistant Professor sojoudi@berkeley.edu
Tan Zhangxi Adjunct Professor xtan@cs.berkeley.edu
Ding Wenbo 丁文伯 Assistant Professor ding.wenbo@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Li Yang 李阳 Assistant Professor yangli@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Ye Min 叶旻 Assistant Professor yeemmi@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Precision Medicine and Healthcare Research Center
NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Lobie, Peter E. Professor pelobie@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Shaohua Ma Assistant Professor ma.shaohua@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Peiwu Qin Assistant Professor pwqin@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Vijay Kumar Pandey Assistant Professor vijay.pandey@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Marriott, Gerard Professor, Co-Director (Center) marriott1@berkeley.edu
Ma, Hui Professor, Co-Associate Director (Center) 86-755-26036238 mahui@tsinghua.edu.cn
Xu, Ting Professor,Co-Associate Director (Center) lab: 510.643.6804 fax: 510.643.5792 tingxu@berkeley.edu
Sun, Wei Professor Phone: (86)-10-62798103; Fax: (86)-10-62798112 weisun@tsinghua.edu.cn
Xu, Tao Professor +86-10-62798501 taoxu@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Lee Seung-Wuk Phone: 510-486-4628, fax: (510) 486-6488 leesw@berkeley.edu
Ma Lan Professor (86)-755-26033033 malan@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Huang Laiqiang Professor 86-755-26036052 huanglq@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Chen Lu +510 642 5076 chenlu@berkeley.edu
Gong Xiaohua Professor (510) 642-2491 xgong@berkeley.edu
Wu Yaojiong Professor 0755-26036348 wu.yaojiong@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn
Cheng Jing Professor Tel: +86-10-62772239 Fax: +86-10-62773059 jcheng@tsinghua.edu.cn
Li Luming Professor 010-62785716 lilm@tsinghua.edu.cn